Colleagues

Posted: March 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

One of my favourite quotes is that “Seeking for help is not a sign of weakness but a sign of strength”. I think this is very true and that there will be times in my career where I will need help. I think that one of a teacher’s greatest supports is his/her colleagues. These people are very understanding and helpful because they can relate and offer great advice. If I’m ever having difficulties with a student or aren’t sure about something I would go to my colleagues/ fellow teachers for advice. There are several online sites that support teachers helping teachers. In this class we have learned how Twitter can be used as a tool for teacher support.

Leave a Reply

